Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Lil' Birdy Girl
3,790 Posts
Blueberry: Sky blue greywing opaline
Java: Dark green normal
Angel: sky blue opaline normal
Taffy: Dark green normal/grey green normal Could it be a halfsider?! :eek:(Post a better picture)
Cisco: opaline sky blue yellowface type 2
Lime: light green greywing opaline
I am a beginner, but I'm getting really quite good at this. I don't guarantee these answers, but I'm pretty sure most of them are right. BUT you do have some pretty hard birds. :p

·
Registered
165 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Blueberry: Sky blue greywing opaline
Java: Dark green normal
Angel: sky blue opaline normal
Taffy: Dark green normal/grey green normal Could it be a halfsider?! :eek:(Post a better picture)
Cisco: opaline sky blue yellowface type 2
Lime: light green greywing opaline
I am a beginner, but I'm getting really quite good at this. I don't guarantee these answers, but I'm pretty sure most of them are right. BUT you do have some pretty hard birds. :p
Thanks Bella I appreciate the info :bowdown:, I'll try to get some better pics, I've trying but they won't hold still:laugh:

:congrats: on your new little one. She's a beauty. When are you getting her?

·
Lil' Birdy Girl
3,790 Posts
Thanks Bella I appreciate the info :bowdown:, I'll try to get some better pics, I've trying but they won't hold still:laugh:

:congrats: on your new little one. She's a beauty. When are you getting her?
Your welcome! I will look at the new pics when they are up. :)

Aww thanks! I'm sure Lindsey (cutelilbirdies) would love to hear that. :D She's my bird's parents' owner. :D
I am getting her when she is eight weeks old, or earlier if she happens to wean early. She is three weeks old right now! Such a cutie! :D

·
Registered
165 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Your welcome! I will look at the new pics when they are up. :)

Aww thanks! I'm sure Lindsey (cutelilbirdies) would love to hear that. :D She's my bird's parents' owner. :D